FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Is Baker's 13 Halal-Certified?

Baker's 13 is not Halal-Certified but we enforce a strict "No Pork, No Lard, No Alcohol" policy with all our products. In addition only Halal-Certified ingredients are sourced.

If I have food allergies, can Baker's 13 ensure the products do not contain the allergens?

Depending on the severity of allergies, we can ensure the products do not contain the allergens, e.g. nuts, etc. But kindly note that the baking equipment would have come into contact with these ingredients in production of other products.

How do I order, make payment and arrange for self collection/delivery of Baker's 13 products?

For questions pertaining to ordering, payment and delivery, click on this link.

For Payments via Bank Transfer/PayNow/Cash Deposit refer to the following.

1. Bank Transfer/Bank Deposit Payment:-
Bank/Account : OCBC Bank / Current Account
Bank Account Number : 686-342 056 001

2. PayNow Payment:-
Enter UEN: 201405953G
(Baker's Thirteen Pte. Ltd. will appear in APP)

Can I arrange for a self pickup or delivery timing outside of the operating hours of Baker's 13?

Our Self Pickup and Delivery timings are as follows:

Self Pickup : 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM or 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM (Mon, Wed to Sun)
Delivery : 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM or 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Mon, Wed to Sun)

Closed on Tuesdays.

For delivery timings, outside the hours stated, kindly call or WhatsApp +65 9694 8391 or email info@bakers13.com.sg for availability. A minimum order of $60 applies for delivery.

Can we cancel or refund our order?

Unfortunately, we do not accept any request for refund or cancellation, once payment is made. All Good(s) sold are non-exchangable and non-refundable.

What are the benefits to be a member of Baker's 13?

All purchases made as a member will be entitled to REWARDS points which can be used to offset purchases online.

Membership is FREE, but new members must agree and have read the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions when signing up.

What does "Diabetic Friendly" mean for Baker's 13 cakes?

Our Diabetic Friendly Cakes are made with sugar substitute [less sweet] compared to our standard recipes. Where specified on the product listing, we use alternative sweeteners (such as stevia) in place of refined sugar to lower the glycaemic impact of the cake.

The label "Diabetic Friendly" indicates that the product has been formulated with sugar substitute content as a mindful option. It does not mean the product is sugar-free, carbohydrate-free, or medically approved for any specific health condition or diet.

Ingredients and nutritional details vary by product — please refer to the individual product listing for specifics.

Important: If you have diabetes, are managing blood sugar levels, or have any other medical or dietary condition, please consult your doctor, dietitian, or healthcare professional before consuming our products. Baker's 13 does not provide medical or nutritional advice, and our products are not intended to treat, manage, or cure any medical condition.